07 Dec

AGM & End of Year Party 2017 and Commitee for Year 2018

What a wonderful way to finish the year….
Thanks everyone who came along for the AGM & End of Year Party

Congratulations to the newly elected committee and they will need all of your support to keep it up the good work.

Happy holidays everyone..!!!

Committee for Year 2018
Student Branch Counsellor – Sasha Secte (Sasha Nikolic)

Chair – Alanna Vial

Vice Chair – Usman Ali Khan

Secretary – Yasmeen Panhwar

Treasurer – Maryam Haseeb

Event Coordinator – Yuxi Ruan

Promotional Officer – Fei Xia

Web & Social Media Admin – to be nominated**

Women in Engineering Coordinator – Alanna Vial

IEEEXtreme Ambassador – Dipixa Sharma

2nd Year Representative – Lê Anh Minh

3rd Year Representative – Nathanael Hutchison

4th Year Representative – to be nominated**

**If you are happy to nominate yourself or someone for these positions please send an email to ieeeuowsb@gmail.com

Image may contain: 1 person, screen
07 Dec

Annual General Meeting and End of Year Party 2017

Year 2017 has been an excellent year for IEEE UOW Student Branch many ways. It’s time to celebrate all these achievements and to hand over the responsibilities to a new committee to achieve more in coming years.

Therefore, Annual General Meeting and End of Year Party will held on Thursday, 7th of December from 11.00 am at 6-222.

Please register before 12.00 pm Wednesday(06) via following link for the event.

Image may contain: sunglasses and text