Register Today for the Next Meeting

January 12th at 7pm, ABC Hall. Light Refreshments to be Served

Reserve Your Spot


Become a Member

Sign up today to get involved in the State PES Chapter.


Get The Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our monthly email newsletter.


Eastern PA Chapter

Chapter President: John Smith

Western PA Chapter

Chapter President: Mary Stein


Leila Gastli
Vice Chair
Cristina Sainz Martinez
Vice Chair
Chi-Ching Hsu
Vice Chair
Federico Wadehn
Chair, Secretary
Hampus Malmberg
Vice-chair, Treasurer
Sara Neff
Chair (2014-2015)
Marco Piccirelli
Matthias Woehrle
Chair (2007-2010)
Wolfgang Haid
Vice-chair And Treasurer (2007-2010), Secretary (2006)
Krishnaswamy Sankaran
Chair (2007), Vice-chair (2006)
Joerg Wagner
Treasurer (2006, 2007)
Volker M. Koch
Chair (2003-2007), Secretary (2002, 2003)
Jatin Thukral
Secretary (2005, 2006)
Ting Jia Shi
Treasurer (2005, 2006)


Marie Alvarado
Section President

University of Missouri
CEO, PowerTechPA

More About LeadershipVote on Leadership

Affinity Groups

  • Circuitry Affinity Group
  • Robotics Affinity Group
  • Section Young Professionals