Executive Members

There are 15 members at present in the MTT-S student branch chapter IIT Kanpur including five office bearers, namely one chapter chair, one vice chair, one secretary, one treasurer and one webmaster. One professor of RF & Microwaves specialization serves as the faculty advisor for all the chapter activities. The chapter chair, vice chair, secretary, treasurer and webmasters positions are solely decided by the chapter committee through nomination and election process. The general tenure of the office bearers isĀ one year as per present rule.