

Cecelia Jankowski

Managing Director
Member and Geographic Activities
Phone + 1 732 562 5504
Fax + 1 732 867 9943
c.jankowski@ieee.org

November 21, 2022

Sai Tirumalasetty Swarnandhra College of Engineering Tech Dept of EEE, Seetharampuram West Godavari Dist Narsapur 534280 India

Dear Sai Tirumalasetty:

Congratulations! It is a pleasure to inform you that the requirements of the Member and Geographic Activities Board Operations Manual have been met and approval to add the Industrial Applications and Systems Council Societies to the existing Swarnandhra College of Eng & Tech, Power & Energy and Council on Superconductivity Joint Societies Student Branch Chapter. The IEEE Industrial Applications, Systems Council, Power & Energy and Council on Superconductivity Joint Societies Student Branch Chapter at the Swarnandhra College of Eng & Tech has been formed. The effective date of this Student Branch Chapter formation is November 21, 2022.

On behalf of the IEEE and its members, I would like to welcome your Branch Chapter to the student program. If you have any questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Student Services department at:

Student Services IEEE Member and Geographic Activities Department 445 Hoes Lane Piscataway, NJ 08854

student-services@ieee.org, email +1 732 562 5527, phone +1 732 463 9359, fax

Sincerely,

Cecelia Jankowski

Cecelia Jankowski Managing Director Member and Geographic Activities

cc: D. Mathur – Region 10 Director

J. DelaCruz – Region 10 Student Activities Chair W. Hippola – Region 10 Student Representative W-J. Lee – Industry Applications Society President

P. McCarren - Industry Applications Society Executive Director

L. Arakkal – Chapters & Memberships Department Chair L. Bernstein – Industry Applications Society Administrator

S. Dyer – Systems Council President

J. Bian - Power & Energy Society President

M. Armstrong - Power & Energy Society Vice-President of Chapters

T. Licitra - Power & Energy Society Executive Director

D. Toland - Power & Energy Society Director

S. Nason – Power & Energy Society Administrator Member Service

J. Przybysz - Council on Superconductivity Society President

L. Sadasivuni - Vizag Bay Section Chair

M. Valavala - Student Branch Counselor