Slide 1
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef
University of Agriculture Multan
Slide 2
IEEE MNSUAM Student Branch
Orientation 2020
Slide 3
IEEE MNSUAM Student Branch
Orientation 2020
Slide 4
IEEE MNSUAM Student Branch
Digital Marketing Seminar
previous arrow
next arrow


Department of CS/IT at MNSUAM took initiative of IEEE Student Branch.  IEEE MNSUAM student branch is operational since March 11, 2020, by the hard efforts of Branch Officers Ms. Faseeha Munir (Chairperson), Ms. Tehniyat Anwar (Vice-Chair), Ms. Mahek (Treasurer), Ms. Saira Yaqub (Secretary), and Dr. Ayesha Hakim the Branch Counselor.

Executive Committee

Dr. Ayesha Hakim
Faseeha Munir
Dr. Rao Kashif
Tehniyat Anwar
Saira Yaqub
General Secretary
Ms. Mahek

Facebook Page

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue