Please email our Secretary to request a time to visit the IEEE office in ENB 380C.



Don’t hesitate to email our following e-board members regarding any questions or concerns:

Noah Hamilton (Chair)  –

Abrar Jahin (Secretary) –

Jason Truong (Treasurer) – 


Mailing Address

IEEE USFContact our office by mail.
4202 E Fowler AVE ENB 118
Tampa, FL 33620




About the Site

This website was created in 2012 for the use of the IEEE University of South Florida Student Chapter.


It was edited using WordPress by:

Sarah “Grace” Perkins
USF EE Undergraduate Student
IEEE USF Webmaster/Design Chair


Special thanks to:

IEEE EWH and TJ Ross for providing access to free web hosting
Executive Board 2020-2021 for providing pictures and data
The IEEE USF Officers of 2020-2021 for all their support and encouragement
And you! For visiting the website!