Chair : Noah Hamilton

Vice-Chair : James “Hunter” Ireland

Secretary : Syed Abrar Jahin

Treasurer : Jason Truong

Financial Officer : Neha Wasim

Professional Development Chair : Lauren Muma

Webmaster : Sarah “Grace” Perkins

Expo/Mentoring Program Chair : Nathan Khor

Electrathon Chair : Kai Jesson

SoutheastCon Chair : Ryan Hillock

Robotics/Hardware Chair : Sean Lyon

Workshops Chair : Timothy Nassar

Dr. Jeong and Dr. Hoff will continue to serve as advisor’s as IEEE USF.







One thought on “EXECUTIVE BOARD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.