Posts tagged with: Ex-Comm

IEEE Student Branch announces new ExCom

Please note that this article was originally published on the old UCT IEEE website by Michael Nyarko. This article can be found here.

From left to right, Michael Nyarko (Secretary), Pei-Hung Evan Tsai (Treasurer), Joyce Mwangama (Vice-Chairperson), Keoikantse Marungwana (Chairperson).

The IEEE Student Branch at the University of …