Webinar: Trends in Computing and Param Utkarsh Supercomputer

March 12, 6pm IST

Know more

Winners Announced!

Logo Competition

Know More

About us

The IEEE Student Branch at SRM University-AP aspires to enhance the student community’s learning experience on campus. The Student Branch organises social and technical events for students and encourages them to take use of IEEE membership benefits such as scholarships, competitions, and conference grants. Through the on-campus IEEE Student Branch and the Local IEEE Section, the Student Branch also intends to provide opportunities for students to network with peers from other institutes, academicians, professionals, engineers, and scientists, thereby encouraging students to be a part of the global IEEE community.

Executive Committee Members 2023-24

Dr. Pradyut Kumar Sanki 
Branch Counsellor

Associate Professor , Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, SRM University-AP

Student Branch

Mr. Syed Ali Hussain
Chair Person

Research Scholar


Mr. Naga Srinivasa Rao CH
Chair Person

Research Scholar

Mr. Pruna Prasad PNSBSV
Vice_Chair Person

Research Scholar

Naga Jyothi Valeti

Research Scholar

Mr. Imam Vali Shaik

Research Scholar

Mr. Vinod Kumar Ancha
Research Scholar

Women in Engineering

Dr. Swagata Samanta
faculty advisor
Assistant Professor , Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, SRM University-AP
M. Srikari Abhigna

B.Tech Student

Kavya Konakati

B.Tech Student

Mr. Abdul Hakeem Shaik

B.Tech Student

Mr. Naga Babu Y

B.Tech Student