IEEE MEMBERS OF VCE(A)

  • Anagha  N
  • ECE-A 4/4
  • anagha105@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Ananya Chowhan
  • IT-B, 3/4
  • chowhanananya25@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Karthikeya K V
  • ECE – C , 3/4
  • kurellakarthikeya02@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Varsha Reddy Pothireddy
  • ECE-A , 3/4
  • varshapothireddy@gmail.com
  • Shaik Arif
  • ECE-A 4/4
  • sa3363376@gmail.com
  • Lalitha Sowjanya D
  • IT-A, 3/4
  • 160220j001@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Pavan Kalyan Tadaka
  • ECE-A 4/4
  • pavankalyan.tadaka26@gmail.com
  • Aditya Hrudai
  • IT-C, 3/4
  • dhadi512@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Achyutha Sai Shree M
  • ECE-A 4/4
  • saishree.malyala@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Asish Killamsetty
  • IT-C, 3/4
  • 160220l029itc@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Rohan Apuru
  • IT-B 3/4
  • 160220k012@gmail.com
  • Sri Krishna Kirthi Sattenapalli
  • ECE-A 4/4
  • sskkirthi@gmail.com
  • Karri Vamsi
  • ECE – A 4/4
  • karriv17402@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Sree Surya Devarakonda
  • IT-A 3/4
  • 160220j016@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Vikas Bagalkot
  • ECE-C, 2/4
  • vikasbagalkot04@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Srinayan Kancharla
  • CSE-C, 4/4
  • ksrinayan22@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Sai Krishna K
  • ECE C 2/4
  • saikrishnakandagatla833@gmail.com
  • Krishna Teja Sunkara
  • ECE- C. 2/4
  • Krishnatejasunkara@gmail.com
  • Abhinith Bakshi
  • CSE-C, 4/4
  • Bakshiabhinith@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Shravani Vundavilli
  • ECE-A, 2/4
  • shravanivundavilli@gmail.com
  • Soumika Jinka
  • ECE-A, 2/4
  • jinkasoumika@gmail.com
  • Akash S Vora
  • CSE-C, 4/4
  • akashsv01@gmail.com
  • LinkedIn
  • Hithesh Karthikeya Lanka
  • Ece-A, 2/4
  • Hithesh.karthikeya.lanka@gmail.com
  • Kriti Anchalia
  • ECE-C, 2/4
  • kritianchalia1@gmail.com
  • Lakshman B
  • ECE-C, 2/4
  • lakshmanb459@gmail.com
  • Shivakalyan Gupta P
  • ECE-B, 2/4
  • polashivakalyan@gmail.com
  • Hemachandra Reddy K
  • EEE, 3/4
  • kullapareddyhemachandra@gmail.com