“The future belongs to the competent. Get good, get better, be the best!”
~ Brian Tracy

–Documentation Committee–

IEEE UCET IUB is proudly launching it’s Documentation Committee for the year 2021.
The Committee Members are:

1. Ms. Sameea Abbasi (Committee Lead & Newsletter Editor + Event Host)

2. Ms. Rafiea Ashraf (Committee Co-Lead)

3. Ms. Sidra Naeem (Committee Member & Event Host)

4. Ms. Ayesha Altaf (Committee Member)

Wishing them best of luck for their tenure.


Read More
UCET IUB Documentation Committee21