“Creativity is intelligence having fun.”
~Albert Einstein

–Design Committee–

IEEE UCET IUB is proudly launching it’s Design Committee for the year 2021.
The Committee Members are:

1. Mr. Ahsan Raza (Committee Lead & Video Editor)

2. Ms. Javeria Mehmood (Committee Co-Lead & Graphic Designer)

3. Mr. Hamza Ahmad (Committee Member & Graphic Designer)

4. Muhammad Ahmad (Committee Member & Video Editor)

5. Mr. Faraz Ahmad (Committee Member & Graphic Designer + Video Editor)

Wishing them best of luck for their tenure.


Read More
UCET IUB Design Committee21