We are here to announce our New Executive Committee for IEEE Student Branch UCET – the Islamia University of Bahawalpur for the year 2020-2021.

Owais Liaqat Chairperson
Mudassar Irshad Vice-Chairperson (International Affairs)
Syeda Iqra Fatima Vice-Chairperson (Events)
Muhammad Anas General Secretary
Mahmood ul Hassan Hashmi Treasurer
Syed Muhammad Sarfaraz Shah Webmaster
Muhammad Nadeem Abbasi Media Head
Fahad Ashraf Finance Head
Farasat Ali Information Secretary
Sameea Abbasi Newsletter Editor
Shiza Ather Joint Secretary (BBA)
Social Media Coordinator
Muhammad Usman Mustafa Joint Secretary (Physics)
Abdul Rehman khan Photographer

Best of Luck for your tenure.

Read More
IEEE UCET-IUB Student Branch has announced it’s Executive Committee for the year 2020-21