“If you are working on something that you really care about, you don’t have to be pushed. The vision pulls you.”
~Steve Jobs

–Program Committee–

IEEE UCET IUB is proudly launching it’s Program Committee for the year 2021.
The Committee Members are:

1. Ms. Shiza Athar (Committee Lead & Facebook Page Manager)

2. Mr. Muhammad Fahad Ashraf (Committee Co-Lead & Branch Finance Officer)

3. Mr. Farasat Ali (Committee Co-Lead & Information Secretary)

4. Ms. Sameea Abbasi (Committee Member & Newsletter Editor/Event Host)

5. Mr. Muhammad Awais (Committee Member & Photographer)

6. Ms. Umaima Majeed (Committee Member & Event Host)

7. Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Abdullah (Committee Member & Gaming Team Member)

Wishing them best of luck for their tenure.


Read More
UCET IUB Program Committee21