“A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.”
~John Maxwell
IEEE UCET IUB proudly announcing its leaders for the sub-committees’21.

1. Mr. Haseeb Zafar (Lead Web Development Committee’21)

2. Ms. Shiza Athar (Lead Program Committee’21)

3. Mr. Ahsan Raza (Lead Design Committee’21)

4. Ms. Sameea Abbasi (Lead Documentation Committee’21)

5. Mr. Usman Mustafa (Lead Promotion Committee’21)

Wishing them the best of luck for their tenure.

Read More
IEEE UCET IUB Leads Formal Committees21