Executive Board 2024-2025

President

2KyleZheng

Kyle Zheng

kyle.zheng@stonybrook.edu

Vice President

dylan

Dylan Wong

dylan.wong@stonybrook.edu

Secretary

Karen

Karen Cho

karen.cho@stonybrook.edu

Treasurer

Sean

Sean Kane

sean.kane@stonybrook.edu

Public Relations Director

Jaima

Jaima Choudhury

jaima.choudhury@stonybrook.edu

Lab Manager

Spencer

Spencer Wu

spencer.wu@stonybrook.edu

Event Coordinator

Amshi

Amshitha Sivarajah

amshitha.sivarajah@stonybrook.edu

Professional Development Chair

Joshua

Joshua Basil

joshua.basil@stonybrook.edu

Design Director

Natalie

Natalie Sid

natalie.sid@stonybrook.edu

Micromouse Lead

Julia Xue

yujia.xue@stonybrook.edu

Executive Board 2023-2024

President

2Rachel

Rachel Leong
rachel.leong@stonybrook.edu

Vice President

2chris

Chris Lobato
christopher.lobato@stonybrook.edu

Secretary

KyleHan

Kyle Han
kyle.han@stonybrook.edu

Treasurer

2KyleZheng

Kyle Zheng
kyle.zheng@stonybrook.edu

Public Relations Director

Aritro

Aritro Sarkar
aritro.sarkar@stonybrook.edu

Lab Manager

dylan

Dylan Wong
dylan.wong@stonybrook.edu

Event Coordinator

johnny

Johnny Liu
johnny.liu@stonybrook.edu

Professional Development Chair

sharon

Sharon Guan
sharon.guan@stonybrook.edu

Design Director

Karen

Karen Cho
karen.cho@stonybrook.edu

Freshmen Representatives

Daniel

Daniel Kapriyelov
daniel.kapriyelov@stonybrook.edu

Jaima

Jaima Choudhury
jaima.choudhury@stonybrook.edu

Sean

Sean Kane
sean.kane@stonybrook.edu

Sophomore Representatives

Roshen

Roshen Ramnarine
roshen.ramnarine@stonybrook.edu

Amshi

Amshita Sivarajah
amshita.sivarajah@stonybrook.edu

Executive Board 2022-2023

President

1Ryuichi

Ryuichi Lin

Vice President

1Rachel

Rachel Leong

Secretary

1Kanad

Kanad Telang

Treasurer

1Steven

Steven Shi

Public Relations Director

1Brian

Brian Fong

Lab Manager

1Chris

Chris Lobato

Event Coordinator

1Thomas

Thomas Montchal

Professional Development Chair

Sharon

Sharon Guan

Freshmen Representatives

Karen

Karen Cho

kyleZheng

Kyle Zheng

Sophomore Representative

dylan

Dylan Wong